ringtv

Live video: today’s Canelo vs. Trout weigh-in

Showtime Sports will offer a live stream of today’s weigh-in for THE RING junior middleweight championship between Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Austin Trout taking place on Saturday, live on Showtime from Alamodome in San Antonio.

The weigh-in begins at 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / Noon PT from Market Square in San Antonio, and will be available for live viewing across multiple platforms, including live via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live.

All feeds of the weigh-in, hosted by Showtime Sports expert analyst Steve Farhood.

 

Around the web

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>