Mayweather-Canelo 11-city press tour begins June 24

The press tour for the Sept. 14 Floyd Mayweather-Saul “Canelo” Alvarez Showtime PPV event that takes place at MGM Grand in Las Vegas begins on Monday, June 24, in New York City, and will include 11 cities and two countries. All 11 events will be open to the public.

Below is the schedule of the press tour stops. Fans are welcome to attend these events and should save the dates.

Press tour dates and cities:

Monday, June 24 – New York City

Tuesday, June 25 – Washington, DC

Wednesday, June 26 – Grand Rapids (AM)/Chicago (PM)

Thursday, June 27 – Atlanta

Friday, June 28 – Miami

Sunday, June 30 – Mexico City

Monday, July 1 – San Antonio (AM)/Houston (PM)

Tuesday, July 2 – Phoenix (AM)/Los Angeles (PM)

Around the web