ringtv

Live video: watch Golovkin-Macklin press conference

Watch today’s live stream of the Gennady Golovkin-Matthew Macklin final press conference, starting at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT. The Golovkin-Macklin middleweight title bout headlines an HBO Boxing After Dark from Mashantucket, Conn., on Saturday.

The window will open at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT and the press conference is scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT.


Live video from your iPhone using Ustream

 

Around the web