ringtv

Showtime offers live streams of Alvarez, Mayweather media workouts

Showtime Sports will offer live streams of the Canelo Alvarez and Floyd Mayweather media workouts today and on Wednesday, Aug. 28, respectively as they prepare for their Sept. 14 event at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, live on Showtime PPV.

THE RING junior middleweight champion Canelo Alvarez will work out for the media at his training camp in Big Bear, Calif., from 3:45-5:30 p.m. ET/12:45-2:30 p.m. PT. Five-division champ Floyd Mayweather will work out at Mayweather Boxing Club in Las Vegas from 6:45-9:00 p.m. ET/3:45-6:00 p.m. PT.

The workouts will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live, http://www.goldenboypromotions.com, and http://www.mayweatherpromotions.com.  All feeds will be available in High Definition. 

You can watch today’s Alvarez stream on the YouTube link or player provided below:

http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=QiaAOKI9VPY

 

Around the web