Lem Satterfield

Garcia-Matthysse press conference to be streamed live

Today’s Danny Garcia-Lucas Matthysse final press conference will be streamed live starting at 3:45 p.m. ET/12:45 PT from the MGM Grand, site of Saturday night’s matchup to be televised on Showtime Pay Per View.

The presser is among three remaining live streams of fight-week events leading up to “The One,” the battle between RING No. 1-rated pound-for-pound boxer Mayweather (44-0, 26 knockouts) and Alvarez (42-0-1, 30 KOs), THE RING’s junior middleweight champion.

In the co-feature, RING junior welterweight champion Garcia (26-0, 16 knockouts) will make a defense against No. 1-rated 140-pounder Lucas Matthysse (34-2, 32 KOs).

Watch the Garcia-Matthysse press conference, which includes undercard fighters Ishe Smith and Carlos Molina, on the YouTube player below:

 

 

Below is Showtime Sports’ live stream schedule:

Thursday:

Garcia-Matthysse final press conference : 3:45-to-5 p.m ET/ 12:45-to-2 p.m. PT

Click here for YouTube

Click here for Ustream

 

Friday:

Official weigh-in: 5-to-6:30 PT/ 2-to-3:30 PT

Click here for YouTube 

Click here for Ustream

 

Saturday:

Countdown Live: 8-to-9 p.m. ET/ 5-to-6 p.m. PT

Click here for Youtube

Click here for Ustream

 

 

Lem Satterfield can be reached at lemuel.satterfield@gmail.com

Around the web