ringtv

Live video: watch the Bradley-Marquez weigh-in

You can watch a live stream of the Tim Bradley-Juan Manuel Marquez weigh-in show today starting at 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET from Las Vegas, where their WBO welterweight title bout will take place on Satruday.

Bradley, the defending titleholder, and Marquez will be on the scales promptly at 3:15 p.m. PT/6:15 p.m. ET.

The weigh-in show, which will also be televised live on HBO, can be watched on the player below:

Around the web

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>