ringtv

Video: watch live streams of Pacquiao, Rios satellite interviews

Future hall-of-famer Manny Pacquiao and former lightweight titleholder Brandon Rios will each conduct one-hour satellite tour interviews with some of the biggest national and regional shows tonight to talk about their welterweight fight on Saturday in Macau.

Rios will go at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT, followed by Pacquiao at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT.

Fans and media alike will be able to watch them streamed live via www.toprank.tv or www.InsideHBOBoxing.com.

The interviews can also be viewed on the player below:

 


Please enable Javascript to watch this video

Around the web