ringtv

Showtime Sports to stream Broner-Maidana weigh-in

Showtime Sports will offer a live stream of today’s official weigh-in for Saturday’s anticipated Adrien Broner-Marcos Maidana WBA welterweight title bout at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. The weigh-in stream begins at 4:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. PT.

Broner-Maidana headlines a stacked quadrupleheader that features welterweight contender Keith Thurman vs. veteran slugger Jesus Soto Karass, WBC 122-pound titleholder Leo Santa Cruz vs. Cesar Seda and WBA light heavyweight beltholder Beibut Shumenov vs. unbeaten Tamas Kovacs. The Showtime broadcast begins at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT.

Today’s weigh-in will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live.  All feeds will be available in High Definition. It will be hosted by Steve Farhood. 

The weigh-in can be watched on the YouTube player below:

Around the web