canelo-trout

RingTv image Live video: today’s Canelo vs. Trout weigh-in

Live video: today’s Canelo vs. Trout weigh-in

Showtime Sports will offer a live stream of today’s weigh-in for THE RING junior middleweight championship between Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Austin Trout taking place on Saturday, live on Showtime from Alamodome in San Antonio. The weigh-in begins at 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / Noon PT from Market Square in San Antonio.

RingTv image No fear in Alvarez or Trout

No fear in Alvarez or Trout

Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Austin Trout face the biggest challenge of their pro careers when they face each other for THE RING’s vacant 154-pound title on Saturday, but neither fighter is intimidated by the high stakes of their showdown.

RingTv image Dougie’s Friday mailbag

Dougie’s Friday mailbag

Fans have varying opinions and a lot to say about tomorrow night’s RING junior featherweight championship between Nonito Donaire and Guillermo Rigondeaux in this week’s Friday mailbag. Read on and enjoy!